2019 Winter Assembly Awards

Scholarship #1: Megan Jackson UTHSC College of Pharmacy Psi Chapter Award: \$500

Scholarship #2: Brooke Hendrix UTHSC College of Pharmacy Psi Chapter

Award: \$500

Philanthropy Award: Psi Chapter

Best Chapter Report: Psi

Recognition of Host Chapter: Belmont University

Man Mile Award: Psi

Furthest Traveled Award: Sandy Johnson- Minnesota Grad